Your privacy is of paramount importance to us. Other users will never see any content you add unless you explicitly share it.
We don't sell your data and we are not interested in your browsing behavior. Your whole profile can be unlisted via Privacy Settings -> “Allow others to discover my profile” (uncheck).
To export your data, read here.